top of page
Your TIA 2024 Board of Directors at work!

From left to right (sitting down):  Elena Calella-Diaz, Manny Nubian, Noelia Gisbert, Luisa Yu, Lucy See (2024 President), Hermine Taramona, Ada Better, Stella Suarez, Susan Rice, Michael Herrod.  From left to right (standing up):  Dickson Faneite, Martha Brito, Alina Barcia and Kay Castro.  (sit(

Highlights from our April event at Provident Doral Hotel Miami
April 25, 2024

Thank you MSC,
Thank you Michael Cepeda/BDM

Learn with Carnival

bottom of page